Supervisor Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Police Tom Grau Chief tom.grau@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Police Eric Bowles Administrative Captain eric.bowles@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Police Nathan Rettig 3rd Shift Patrol Lieutenant nathan.rettig@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Police Roger Allen 1st Shift Patrol Lieutenant roger.allen@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Police Greg Rehkamp Patrol Captain greg.rehkamp@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Police Jeff Mallery 2nd Shift Patrol Lieutenant jeff.mallery@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Police Chris Billiter Community Resources Sergeant chris.billiter@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Police Jon Newton 1st Shift Sergeant jon.newton@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Police Tim Crowley 2nd  Shift Sergeant tim.crowley@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Police Adam Desalvo Detective Corporal adam.desalvo@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Police Ryan Thoman 1st Shift Corporal ryan.thoman@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Police Walt Cooley Training Officer walt.cooley@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Police Sam Riley 3rd Shift Corporal sam.riley@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Police Chris McGreevy 3rd Shift Corporal chris.mcgreevy@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Police Mike Gonterman 3rd Shift Corporal michael.gonterman@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Police Zack Eagler 2nd Shift Corporal zack.eagler@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Police Jason Reed Drug Unit Sergeant jason.reed@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Police Mike Geis 3rd Shift Sergeant mike.geis@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Police Rick Saint Blancard 2nd Shift Corporal rick.saint-blancard@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Police Erik Daniels Detective Sergeant erik.daniels@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420