Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administrative Joshua Hunt Director of Business & Community Development (859)-647-8177
Administrative Deb McCarty Community Projects Administrator (859)-647-8177
Administrative Diane Whalen Mayor (859)-647-8177
Administrative Nancy Zeilman City Clerk nancy.zeilman@florence-kygov._ (859)-647-8177
Police John McDermond Police Chief (859)-647-8174
Finance Linda Chapman Finance Director (859)-647-5413
Fire Kelly Aylor Fire/EMS Chief (859)-647-5660
Public Services Eric Hall Director of Public Services (859)-647-5416
City Council Mel Carroll Council Member (859)-384-7416
City Council Duane Froelicher Council Member (859)-384-7416
City Council Kelly Huff Council Member (513)-604-1194
City Council Julie Metzger Aubuchon, O.D. Council Member (859)-525-1800
City Council David Osborne Council Member (859)-371-8132
City Council Gary Winn Council Member (513)-827-9466
Public Services Adam Duncan Operations Superintendent (859)-647-5416
Public Services Jeremy Kleier Community Services Superintendent (859)-647-5416
Public Services Peter Glenn Infrastructure Support Services Superintendent (859)-647-5416
Police Tom Grau Patrol Commander (859)-647-5420
Police Eric Bowles Administrative Commander (859)-647-5420
Finance Jason Cobb Accountant (859)-647-5413