here

First Name Last Name Assignment Email Phone
John McDermond Chief of Police john.mcdermond@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Tom Grau Patrol Captain tom.grau@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Eric Bowles Administrative Captain eric.bowles@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Joe Maier 3rd Shift Patrol Lieutenant joe.maier@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Roger Allen 1st Shift Patrol Lieutenant roger.allen@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Greg Rehkamp 2nd Shift Patrol Lieutenant greg.rehkamp@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Jeff Mallery Detective Sergeant jeff.mallery@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Nathan Rettig Community Resources Sergeant nathan.rettig@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Craig Burris 1st Shift Sergeant craig.burris@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Erik Daniels 2nd Shift Sergeant erik.daniels@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Chad Irwin 3rd Shift Sergeant chad.irwin@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Adam Desalvo Detective Corporal adam.desalvo@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Ryan Thoman 1st Shift Corporal ryan.thoman@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Tim Crowley 1st Shift Corporal tim.crowley@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Walt Cooley 2nd Shift Corporal walt.cooley@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Chris Billiter 2nd Shift Corporal chris.billiter@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Ryan Harvey 3rd Shift Corporal ryan.harvey@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Mike Geis 3rd Shift Corporal mike.geis@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Jon Newton 3rd Shift Corporal jon.newton@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Jason Reed Drug Unit Sergeant jason.reed@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420