Supervisory Directory

First Name Last Name Assignment Email Phone
Tom Grau Chief tom.grau@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Eric Bowles Administrative Captain eric.bowles@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Joe Maier 2nd Shift Patrol Lieutenant joe.maier@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Roger Allen 3rd Shift Patrol Lieutenant roger.allen@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Greg Rehkamp Patrol Captain greg.rehkamp@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Jeff Mallery 1st Shift Patrol Lieutenant jeff.mallery@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Nathan Rettig Community Resources Sergeant nathan.rettig@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Craig Burris 1st Shift Sergeant craig.burris@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Tim Crowley 3rd  Shift Sergeant tim.crowley@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Adam Desalvo Detective Corporal adam.desalvo@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Ryan Thoman 1st Shift Corporal ryan.thoman@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Walt Cooley 3rd Shift Corporal walt.cooley@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Sam Riley 3rd Shift Corporal sam.riley@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Chris McGreevy 2nd Shift Corporal chris.mcgreevy@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Mike Geis 1st Shift Corporal mike.geis@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Jon Newton 2nd Shift Corporal jon.newton@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Jason Reed Drug Unit Sergeant jason.reed@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420
Chris Billiter 2nd Shift Sergeant chris.billiter@florence-ky.gov (859)-647-5420